Board of Directors

A voluntary Board of Directors governs Community Living Trent Highlands. At our Annual General Meeting each year, Community Living Trent Highlands members elect our Directors, who make up the Board of Directors.

  • Wayne Eastabrook, Co-Chair & President
  • Jennifer Moore, Co-Chair & President
  • Carrissa McCaw, Secretary
  • Jonathon Baker
  • Rick Denyer
  • Tony Downer
  • Brad Duckworth, Treasurer
  • Georgia Hewson
  • David McGowan


Christine Christianson oversees support and development of the Board of Directors. For further more information, or to express interest in joining the Board or Committee(s) of the Board, please contact Christine.

Christine Christianson
Peterborough Administrative Office
223 Aylmer Street N.
Peterborough, Ontario CANADA
K9J 3K3
Phone 705-743-2411, ext 550
Fax 705-743-3722